MYSTERY WRITERS OF AMERICA

MID-ATLANTIC CHAPTER

Click here to view Chapter Officers And Board

MEMBER NAMES AND ADDRESSES


NAME WEBSITE EMAIL ADDRESS
Donna Andrews http://donnaandrews.com/ donna@donnaandrews.com
Ray Collins   betcollins@aol.com
Ellen Crosby http://www.ellencrosby.com  
Mary-Jane Deeb   maryjanedeeb@yahoo.com
Laura Durham http://www.lauradurham.com lauraeai@aol.com
Ray Flynt http://www.rayflynt.com  
John L. French   jfrenchfam@aol.com
John Gilstrap http://www.johngilstrap.com  
Sharyn Bowman Greberman http://www.sharynbowman.com sharyn@sharynbowman.com
Gina Hagler http://www.ginahagler.com ghagler@ginahagler.com
Lynda S. Hill   Hillerroo@aol.com
Mary Ellen Hughes http://www.maryellenhughes.com  
Patrick A. Hyde http://www.patrickhyde.com hyde6226@aol.com
Kathryn Johnson http://www.Kathrynjensen.com Kathryn@kathrynjensen.com
John Lamb http://www.johnjlamb.net  
Con Lehane http://www.conlehane.com  
Maria Y. Lima http://www.thelima.com mylima@gmail.com
Debbi Mack http://www.debbimack.com  
Harriette Sackler   hsackler@comcast.net
Alan Simon http://www.alsimonbooks.com asimon1@cox.net
Gay Cameron Snell   gaysnell@star123.com
Jennifer Stanley http://www.jbstanley.com  
Andy Straka http://www.andystraka.com  
Marcia Talley http://www.marciatalley.com marcia@marciatalley.com
Art Taylor   art.taylor@cox.net
Lisa Tillman http://www.lisatillman.com  
Chassie West http://www.chassiewest.com Chassiewes@aol.com
Rebecca Yount   dyount@erols.com

These links are provided for your convenience. MWA-MA is not responsible for the content of members' websites.

Copyright 2014 Mystery Writers of America - MWA. All rights reserved.